Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

 

Gisela Oberlinner
Geschäftsführung
Telefon:  08071-92 03 0

E-Mail:
gisela.oberlinner@autohaus-gartner.de

 
 

Angelika Gartner-Neugebauer
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 08071-92 03 0

E-Mail:
angelika.gartner@autohaus-gartner.de

                                                                              

 

Caglayan Kirtay
Großkunden- und zertifizierter 
Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater
Telefon: 08071-92 03 22

E-Mail: 
kirtay@autohaus-gartner.de

 

 

Michael Schmidt
Beratung & Verkauf
Gebrauchtfahrzeuge
Telefon: 08071-92 03 18

E-Mail: 
schmidt@autohaus-gartner.de


 

 

Peter Ramke
Beratung & Verkauf 
Neufahrzeuge
Telefon: 08071-92 03 21

E-Mail: 
ramke@autohaus-gartner.de

 
 

 

Sebastian Kube

Beratung & Verkauf
Seat
Telefon: 08071-92 03 103

 

E-Mail: 
kube@autohaus-gartner.de

  Siegfried Dausacker
Serviceberater
Telefon: 08071-92 03 0

E-Mail:
dausacker@autohaus-gartner.de

 
 




Svetlana Gens
Serviceannahme
Telefon: 08071-92 03 0

E-Mail: 
gens@autohaus-gartner.de
 

Daniel Reger
Serviceberater
Telefon: 08071-92 03 0

E-Mail: 
reger@autohaus-gartner.de


 

  Andreas Maier
Serviceannahme
Telefon: 08071-92 03 0

E-Mail: 
maier@autohaus-gartner.de
 

Herbert Meyer
Serviceberater
Telefon: 08071-92 03 0

E-Mail: 
herbert.meyer@autohaus-gartner.de

 

                                                   
          

 

Kathrin Hainzlschmid
Serviceannahme
Telefon: 08071-92 03 0

E-Mail:
hainzlschmid@autohaus-gartner.de

                                                     
          

 

Konrad Semmler
Zubehör und Teilelager

Telefon: 08071-92 03 14

E-Mail:
konrad.semmler@autohaus-gartner.de

 

 

 

 

Salih Cindir
Zubehör und Teilelager

Telefon: 08071-92 03 14

E-Mail: 
cindir@autohaus-gartner.de